• The Future Ancients


    The Future Ancients is Luka Lesson's first collection of poetry and rap verses first released in 2013. 
    This collection includes: 
    Yiayia (Grandmother)
    May Your Pen Grace The Page 
    Please Resist Me
    The Confluence
    Amber Lights
    The Future Ancients
    The New Crusades
    A to Z
    and more...
    Rated 4.61 / 5 on Goodreads
    A review of The Future Ancients:
    "Had been waiting for Luka to come to the book festival ever since I saw him at SPL months ago because I didn't have enough money to buy his book then! What's really cool about this collection is it has QR codes which take to live readings of each poem at the end of the page. Brilliant touch, especially given Luka's performing talent. If you ever get the chance to see live or read, don't miss it!" - Stuart Kennedy
All Posts