Please Resist Me. Album.
Please Resist Me. Album.
Luka Lesson's first full-length album 'Please Resist Me' is a mix of hip-hop tracks and spoken word pieces. This purchase includes a CD hard copy of the album in simple, slim-line packaging.

1. May Your Pen Grace The Page
2. Desire (ft Screamy) 04:24
3. Please Resist Me 02:03 video
4. Killing Time (ft Candice Monique) 04:56
5. The Confluence
6. Face The World
7. The New Crusades
8. The People ft Julez
9. Athena
10. If This War Is Won
11. Freedom
+ more
Coming soon
Coming soon
All Posts